COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Show Updates

Box Office (094) 9023111

 

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

Due to the Coronavirus (Covid 19) Pandemic and under direction from our government, we have been notified that all gatherings or events are not currently permitted.
This remains in place until Saturday July 18th 2020.
Rescheduled dates are being agreed with promoters & will be announced shortly.

Updates on all shows and concerts are available on our website www.royaltheatrecastlebar.ie

Show status
DATE
  • 16th May 2020
  • 14th March 2020
  • 11th Sept 2020
  • 27th March 2020
  • 03-05th April 2020
  • 8th August
  • 12th April 2020
  • 16th April 2020
  • 17th April 2020
  • 18th April 2020
  • 31st July 2020

  • 19th April 2020
  • 24th April 2020
  • 24th April 2020
  • 03rd May 2020
  • 8th May 2020
  • 9th May 2020
  • 10th May
  • 28th May
  • 13th June
  • 27th June
  • 12th July
  • 7th November
  • 22-26th September
  • 7th August

  • 19th September
  • 31st October

  • 15th October
STATUS
  • New Date 17th Oct 2020
  • New Date 07th Nov 2020
  • New Date 27th Mar 2021
  • Sat Feb 6th 2021
  • 19-21 MAR 2021
  • RESCHEDULED - Awaiting Date
  • 20th Jun 2020
  • Fri 29th Jan
  • 24th Jul 2020
  • 17th April 2020
  • RESCHEDULED - Awaiting Date

  • Cancelled
  • Cancelled
  • Cancelled
  • 31st Jan 2021
  • 30th Oct 2020
  • 28th Dec 2020
  • Cancelled
  • Fri 21st May
  • 6th Feb 2021
  • Sun 27th Dec
  • RESCHEDULED - Awaiting Date
  • Withdrawn
  • 12th - 16th Oct 2021
  • RESCHEDULED - Awaiting Date

  • 11th September 2021
  • Sat 24th April 2021

  • 8th April 2021

SHOW DATES

Fri July 31st | 8:30pm

'Remembering Joe' The Original Joe Dolan Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Friday 7th August | 8:30pm

'Tonight's the Night
Rod Stewart Tribute

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 8th August | 9pm

Aslan

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 2nd Oct | 9pm

Fred Cooke
Simply Fred

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 10th Oct | 8pm

Bird On The Wire

Songs of Leonard Cohen performed by Pauline Scanlon and The Whileaways

.

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat Oct 17th | 8pm

Bernard Casey
Local Gossip Tour

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 24th Oct | 8pm

The Illegal Eagles
Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 30th Oct | 9pm

A Celebration of Queen
Flash Harry

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 7th Nov | 9pm

China Crisis

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 28th Nov | 8:30 pm

Smokie
Live in concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sun 27th Dec | 8pm

Bagatelle Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Mon 28th Dec | 8pm

Nathan Carter
Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Mon 28th Dec | 8pm

Owen Colgan
'On The Dry'

Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 29th Jan | 8pm

Take it to the limit - A celebration of The Eagles

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sun 31st Jan 2021 | 6pm

Friends! The Musical Parody

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat Feb 6th 2021 | 8pm

Foil Arms and Hog

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 6th February 2021 | 8pm

The Rocket Man and The Piano Man

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


19 - 21 March 2021 | 8pm

WHO DARES TO DREAM

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 27th Mar | 8pm

Andy Irvine
& Paul Brady

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Thurs April 8th | 9pm

The Lost Brothers
Live in Concert
Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 17th April | 8pm

The High Kings
Live in concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 24th April 2021 | 8pm

Mike Denver .

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 1st May 2021 | 8pm

Simply the Best
Tina Turner Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat May 8th 2021 | 8pm

Menopause the Musical 2

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat May 15th 2021 | 8pm

Damien Dempsey Live

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 21st May| 8pm

Finbar Hoban Presents
ASH
Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 11th Sept 2021 | 8pm

Blindboy
Live Podcast Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Tue 12th - Sat 16th Oct 2021

Dirty Dancing
The classic story on stage

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO