COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Show Updates

Box Office (094) 9023111

 
Show Updates

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

Due to the Coronavirus (Covid 19) Pandemic and under direction from our government, we have been notified that all gatherings or events are not currently permitted to full capacity.

Rescheduled dates are being agreed with promoters & will be announced shortly.

Updates on all shows and concerts are available on our website www.royaltheatrecastlebar.ie

SHOW TITLE Original Show Date Updated Show Date / Status
Jack L Thurs 17th March 2022 Fri 24th February 2023
A Celebration of Queen Flash Harry Sun 2nd Jan 2022 Sat 24th Sept
ASH Fri 17th Dec 2021 Postponed Awaiting New Date
The Fureys Live in Concert Mon 27th Dec 2021 Fri 20th May 2022
Ultan Conlon Sun Dec 19th 2021 Thur 12th May 2022
Well By Pat & Faye Shortt Sat 15th Jan 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
The High Kings Live in concert Sat 2nd Jan 2022 Fri 3rd Jun 2022
Dan McCabe Fri 4th Feb 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
Dirtbirds Fri 7th Jan 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
Reeling In the Showband Years Sat 8th Jan 2022 Postponed awaiting new date
Dara O'Briain So, Where Were We? Sat 29th Jan 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
Andy Irvine & Paul Brady Sun 30th Jan 2022 Thur 17th November 2022
The Kilfenora Céilí Band Sat 2nd Apr 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
Take it to the limit - A celebration of The Eagles Sun 6th Feb 2022 Wed 18th May 2022
Paul Young Live in concert Fri 11th Mar 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
Gavin James Sun 17th Apr 2022 Thur 29th Dec 2022

ALL SHOW DATES