-->

Dirty Dancing

Tue 22nd - Sat 26th Sept | 8pm

DIRTY DANCING - the classic story on stage is back, exploding with heart-pounding music, breathtaking emotion and sensationally sexy dancing.
(Matinee Wed 2pm & Sat 3pm)

Learn More
Important announcement regarding COVID-19 (Coronavirus) CLICK HERE

UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat 27th June | 8pm

Bagatelle Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sun 12th July | 2pm

Little Red Riding Hood & The Silly Billy Wolf

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 18th July | 9pm

George Murphy & The Rising Sons

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 24th July | 8pm

ABBA Sensations

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri July 31st | 8:30pm

'Remembering Joe' The Original Joe Dolan Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Friday 7th August | 8:30pm

'Tonight's the Night
Rod Stewart Tribute

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 8th August | 9pm

Aslan

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 15th August | 9pm

George Murphy & The Rising Sons

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 5th September | 8pm

The High Kings
Live in concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 11th Sept | 8pm

Andy Irvine
& Paul Brady

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 19th Sept | 8pm

Blindboy
Live Podcast Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Tue 22nd - Sat 26th Sept

Dirty Dancing
The classic story on stage

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 2nd Oct | 9pm

Fred Cooke
Simply Fred

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri Oct 2nd | 8pm

Foil Arms and Hog

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 3rd Oct | 8pm

Finbar Hoban Presents
ASH
Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 10th Oct | 8pm

Bird On The Wire

Songs of Leonard Cohen performed by Pauline Scanlon and The Whileaways

.

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Thurs 15th Oct | 9pm

The Lost Brothers
Live in Concert
Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat Oct 17th | 8pm

Bernard Casey
Local Gossip Tour

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 24th Oct | 8pm

The Illegal Eagles
Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Fri 30th Oct | 9pm

A Celebration of Queen
Flash Harry

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 31st Oct | 8pm

Mike Denver .

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 7th Nov | 8pm

Kings of Country In Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 7th Nov | 9pm

China Crisis

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 28th Nov | 8:30 pm

Smokie
Live in concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 5th December | 8pm

Friends! The Musical Parody

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Mon 28th Dec | 8pm

Nathan Carter
Live in Concert

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Mon 28th Dec | 8pm

Owen Colgan
'On The Dry'

Live in The Ruby Room

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 6th February 2021 | 8pm

The Rocket Man and The Piano Man

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


19 - 21 March 2021 | 8pm

WHO DARES TO DREAM

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat 1st May 2021 | 8pm

Simply the Best
Tina Turner Show

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO


Sat May 8th 2021 | 8pm

Menopause the Musical 2

BOOK NOW

MORE INFO